Home » The Great Mr. Olympians of Bodybuilding 1965-2013 by Tony Xhudo
The Great Mr. Olympians of Bodybuilding 1965-2013 Tony Xhudo

The Great Mr. Olympians of Bodybuilding 1965-2013

Tony Xhudo

Published September 7th 2013
Kindle Edition
277 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

This book pays tribute to the great men of bodybuilding that have dedicated their life to becoming some of the greatest physical specimens of muscle the world has ever seen. Earning the prestigious title of Mr. Olympia, an international bodybuilding event stating that you are the best built physical human being on the face of the earth.This book goes as far back, as the very beginning of bodybuilding, from the great days of Eugene Sandow, in which the coveted Olympia trophy is named after. Learn how the very start of bodybuilding got started and how it became to be the great sport as it is known to be today, from 1965 when the first Mr. Olympia winner, the great Larry Scott won his first two straight titles, to the currant Mr. Olympia winner today, Phil Heath.Inside you will get to know personally how each Mr. Olympia trained, exercise routines, dietary habits, supplements used, steroid used, etc., to achieve their winning physique. After reading this book you will begin to feel as if youve been part of their whole bodybuilding journey to super stardom, Mr. Olympia. Beginning with the first Mr. Olympia:1965-1966.Larry Scott – Two time Olympia Winner1967-1969.The Great “Myth” Sergio Olivia Three Time Winner1970-1975-1980.The Unforgettable Charismatic Arnold Schwarzenegger Seven Time Olympian1976-1981.The Sardinian Strongman Franco Columbo Two Time Winner1977-1979.The Epitome of Symmetry & Proportion Frank Zane Three Time Winner1982.Chris Dickerson, The Master Poser1983.Samir Bannout, The “Flawless” Lion of Lebanon1984-1991..Eight Time Winner, Lee Haney. The Era of Size & Symmetry1992-1997..Six Time Winner, Dorian Yates, The New Era of Mass!1998-2005..Eight Time Winner, The Freakish Ronnie Coleman, 290lbs of Incredible Mass!2006-2007-2009-2010..Four Time Winner, Jay Cutler2008.Dexter Jackson2011-2012.Two Time Winner, The “Gift” Phil HeathAlso, you will get to understand the dedication, hard work, struggles, and sacrifices these great men have made to etch their name in the history of bodybuilding, and the overall impact they have made on the worldwide bodybuilding subculture. You will also learn how each of these men have represented their profession during their respective era, and see where their careers have led them after their retirement.Discover their secret training methods, dietary meals, habits and what special methods they all have learned through their respective era of bodybuilding. You will not find a more thorough book that contains all of the great Mr. Olympias in one place, to get the inside information of different training techniques and what special dietary means they used to build their body of gigantic proportion. If, Youre a dedicated bodybuilder and love bodybuilding, then this is a must have book that will definitely help inspire your bodybuilding goals.